Patient Portal

Telephone Directory

  • CONTACT
  • TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Contact Us

Enquiry Type Information
General Information

Phone: (530) 283-2121

Email: information@pdh.org

Medical Records

Phone: (530) 283-7122

Fax: (530) 283-7197

Email: medicalrecords@pdh.org

Faxing Physician Orders for Ancillary Services

Fax: (530) 283-7946

Billing and Insurance Inquiries

Phone (Extension 7181): (530) 283-2121

Email: FinancialCounselor@pdh.org

Online Bill Pay

Make a payment online

Billing Questions

Phone (Main Line): (530) 283-7400

Patient Financial Counseling

Email: FinancialCounselor@pdh.org

Dental Scheduling

Phone: (530) 283-3915

Plumas Rural Health Clinic Scheduling

Phone: (530) 283-5640

QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, OR CONCERNS ABOUT PATIENT SAFETY OR QUALITY OF CARE

Enquiry Type Information
Hospital Administration

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Leadership Directory

Enquiry Type Information
Chief Executive Officer

JoDee Read

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Chief Operating Officer

Darren Beatty

Phone: (530) 283-7129

Email: dbeatty@pdh.org

Chief Financial Officer

Caleb Johnson

Phone: (530) 283-7952

Email: cjohnson@pdh.org

Chief Clinical Officer

Lisette Brown

Phone: (530) 283-7949

Email: lbrown@pdh.org

Chief Nursing Officer

Megan McCrorey

Phone: (530) 283-7192

Email: mmccrorey@pdh.org

Chief Information Officer

Liz Steffen

Phone: (530) 283-7125

Email: esteffen@pdh.org

Human Resources Director

Denise Harding

Phone: (530) 283-7120

Email: dharding@pdh.org

Director of Quality, Risk & Compliance

Stacey Thorsen

Phone: (530) 283-7982

Email: sthorsen@pdh.org

Director of Business Development

Tiffany Leonhardt

Phone: (530) 283-7971

Email: tleonhardt@pdh.org

Director of Facilities

Jeff Sheffield

Phone: (530) 283-7104

Email: jsheffield@pdh.org

Executive Assistant/Foundation Director

Sierra Blanton

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Email: sblanton@pdh.org

Clinical Education Coordinator

Ashley Blesse

Phone: (530) 283-7922

Email: sblesse@pdh.org

RHC Nurse Manager

Linda Carter

Phone: (530) 283-7162

Email: lcarter@pdh.org

Coding Supervisor

Dawn Courtemanche

Phone: (530) 283-7936

Email: dburke@pdh.org

Case Manager Care Coordinator

Elizabeth Dilts-Milliron

Phone: (530) 283-7102

Email: ediltsmilliron@pdh.org

Human Resources Generalist/Staff Education

Samantha Duncan

Phone: (530) 283-7169

Email: sduncan@pdh.org

Quality Coordinator

Heather Edwards

Phone: (530) 283-7137

Email: hedwards@pdh.org

Nutrition Services Manager

Cathy Whitney-Fincher

Phone: (530) 283-7160

Email: cfincher@pdh.org

Director of Laboratory Services

Suvash Khanal

Phone: (530) 283-7145

Email: skhanal@pdh.org

Materials Manager

Michelle Krehbiel

Phone: (530) 283-7158

Email: mkrehbiel@pdh.org

RHC Administrative Project Specialist

Amanda Maffei

Phone: (530) 283-7927

Email: amaffei@pdh.org

Dental Clinic Supervisor

Megan Marceau

Phone: (530) 283-7891

Email: mmarceau@pdh.org

Infection Control Coordinator

Melanie McCrorey

Phone: (530) 283-7956

Email: mlmccrorey@pdh.org

Patient Financial Services Supervisor

Lacey McKenzie

Phone: (530) 283-7908

Email: lmckenzie@pdh.org

Communications Manager

Dale Morgan

Phone: (530) 283-7187

Email: dmorgan@pdh.org

RHC Care Coordinator II

Lindsey Morrison

Phone: (530) 283-7117

Email: lmorrison@pdh.org

Imaging Manager

Greg Perkins

Phone: (530) 283-7155

Email: gperkins@pdh.org

RHC Practice Manager

Shawn Rader

Phone: (530) 283-7994

Email: srader@pdh.org

Director of Child Care Center

Alli Ramelli

Phone: (530) 283-7165

Email: aramelli@pdh.org

Controller

Nicole Sigle

Phone: (530) 283-7105

Email: nisgle@pdh.org

Patient Financial Services Manager

Bobbi Scherrer

Phone: (530) 283-7603

Email: bscherrer@pdh.org

Safety Officer

Zoe Stancer

Phone: (530) 283-7963

Email: zstancer@pdh.org

SLS Office Patient Coordinator

Wendy Stewart

Phone: (530) 283-7423

Email: wmitchell@pdh.org

Medical Staff Coordinator

Karen Story

Phone: (530) 283-7161

Email: kstory@pdh.org

HIM and Patient Access Manager

Jenni Waltermire

Phone: (530) 283-7925

Email: jwaltermire@pdh.org

HR Assistant

Samantha Duncan

Phone: (530) 283-7169

Email: hr@pdh.org

Senior Life Solutions Program Director

Ericka Thompson

Phone: (530) 283-7904

Email: ethompson@pdh.org

Environmental Services Manager

Rebecca Olney

Email: rolney@pdh.org

Employee Health Nurse

Donna Vaughan

Phone: (530) 283-7900

Email: rvaughan@pdh.org

Join our team

Patient Portal

Stay connected with your healthcare team and access your personal medical information anytime online with HealtheLife.

Patient Portal Information